Our Agents

Rodney Hurt
Agency Principal

rodney@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 109

Click for Bio
Bradley Hurt
Agency Principal

bradley@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 108

Click for Bio
Gary Griffin
CIC, Producer

gary@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 101

Click for Bio
Nick Lutz III
CRIS, TIIA, Producer

nick@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 111

Click for Bio
Ryan Carr
Producer

ryan@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 109

Click for Bio
John Thames
Producer

johnt@serviceinsgroup.com
832.233.1137

Click for Bio
Ricky Greer
Producer

ricky@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 104

Click for Bio

Our Team

Donna Beeler
CIC, Account Executive

donna@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 113

Click for Bio
Eliana Milioto
TIIA, Commercial Account Manager

eliana@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 115

Click for Bio
Kathy Savell Langston
Commercial Account Manager

kathy@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 117

Click for Bio
Monica Hughes
Personal Account Manager

monica@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 103

Click for Bio
Angie Dean
CIC, CISR, Account Manager

angie@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 107

Click for Bio
John Marmor
CSR

john@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 110

Click for Bio
Lyn Wilund
Bookkeeper/Office Manager

lyn@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 114

Click for Bio
Nikki Fonville
Administrative Assistant

nikki@serviceinsgroup.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 102

Click for Bio