Our Staff

Our Staff2018-11-21T19:46:46+00:00

Our Agents

Rodney Hurt
Agency Principal

rodney.hurt@insurebcs.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 109

Click for Bio
Bradley Hurt
Agency Principal

bradley.hurt@insurebcs.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 108

Click for Bio
Gary Griffin
CIC, Producer

gary.griffin@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 101

Click for Bio
Nick Lutz III
CRIS, Producer

nick.lutz@insurebcs.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 111

Click for Bio
Ryan Carr
Producer

ryan.carr@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 109

Click for Bio

Our Team

Donna Beeler
CIC, Account Executive

donna.beeler@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 113

Click for Bio
Eliana Milioto
Commercial Account Manager

eliana.milioto@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 115

Click for Bio
Kathy Savell
Commercial Account Manager

kathy.savell@insurebcs.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 117

Click for Bio
Monica Hughes
Personal Account Manager

monica.hughes@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 103

Click for Bio
Krystal Sanchez
Account Manager

krystal.sanchez@insurebcs.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 107

Click for Bio
John Marmor
CSR

john.marmor@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 110

Click for Bio
Lyn Wilund
Bookkeeper

lyn.wilund@insurebcs.com
979.744.3900 Ext. 114

Click for Bio
Nikki Fonville
Administrative Assistant

nikki.fonville@insurebcs.com
979.774.3900 Ext. 102

Click for Bio